basoutdoor.blogg.se

Www teamviewer com scams
Www teamviewer com scams













www teamviewer com scams

Obviously some severe deceitful conduct is happening with teamviewer. I'm already out of pocket $574 and they want another $1,078 to unblock my account. They said they can't give me a refund because I owe them money. You, however, can learn about what PayPal scams existand spot them. While PayPal does their diligence to ensure the security of your balance and transactions, it cannot control what happens outside of PayPal. I asked if everything is too difficult to use teamviewer now then just give me a refund and i'll move on. The Craigslist PayPal scam, using fraudulent PayPal payments for goods or services through Craigslist, is also a common type of fraud. They said they can't because the additional fee needs to be paid first. I said just give me the license I paid for and i'll be good. NOW THEY WANT MORE MONEY!!! I called their support line but the staff was unsympathetic and also demanded that I need to pay them the additional amount to unblock my account. All working fine again for 2 weeks until I get a notice saying my account is blocked due to not paying for a premium license. They had a promotion on for a premium license and I said why do I need to pay more when the premium license is cheaper than a business license? So they upgraded me to premium license. I contacted the technical support and they told me i had to pay more again for a premium license. After 2 months they pulled the same trick on me with the license and disabled it.

www teamviewer com scams

I was getting the non commercial use warning so I bite the bullet and paid for a license.

www teamviewer com scams

Just want to sound the alarm bell on teamviewer.















Www teamviewer com scams