basoutdoor.blogg.se

Beretta 92sb serial number lookup
Beretta 92sb serial number lookup






beretta 92sb serial number lookup

The Beretta 92FS pistols I have seen are preceded by 'BER'.

beretta 92sb serial number lookup

Steel that fails after a certain period of time in the pistols? Gee, Beretta, maybe you'd like to come out from behind the curtain and tell your customers when you built their pistols. Can we start a Beretta serial number survey, leaving off the last few numbers, for those brave and patient souls who have actually CALLED the 'Sphinx'?! Why should it be so hard to learn when my pistols were manufactured?

beretta 92sb serial number lookup

Why does Beretta treat the manufacture date of their civilian pistols as some kind of secret? All I can get from the official and unofficial Beretta websites is 'the only way to get the manufacture date of your Beretta 92FS is to call Beretta USA.' Well, I don't WANT to wait on hold with a Maryland distributor, and I don't WANT to provide the serial numbers of my firearms over the phone.








Beretta 92sb serial number lookup